I Am Grateful For...
I Am Grateful For...
Episode 4: Mark Bishop: When People Believe In You
0:00
-34:24

Episode 4: Mark Bishop: When People Believe In You

So thankful to get to interview my cousin Mark! Mark truly reminded me of the impact we can have on one another when we build one another up. In this interview, he openly shares about those who believed in him, even when he didn't have the grades or drive, and how it helped him become the man he his today. Despite 2020's hardships, Mark shares the lessons he learned about the importance of taking care of our mental health and his faith.

Help us keep the podcast going by supporting us at www.iamgratefulforpodcast.com/donate.

0 Comments
I Am Grateful For...
I Am Grateful For...
The aim of I Am Grateful For... is to give courage to individuals and help them think about what they are grateful for despite hardships or difficult situations. The goal being to look past the negativity and the contagious desire to spread it, while choosing to facilitate an atmosphere of gratitude instead. I Am Grateful For... does not hope to deny that tough times and unfortunate circumstances exist, but we choose to share the joy of knowing that nonetheless we can all still find something to be grateful for.
If you love the podcast and would love to support my husband and I’s passion for sharing stories, make a donation towards the launch of Season 3 below:
www.gofundme.com/f/i-am-grateful-for-the-gratitude-podcast
With Gratitude,
Hope