I Am Grateful For...
I Am Grateful For...
Episode 1: Jack Hadley: "White or Black. There had to be a beginning."
0:00
-39:06

Episode 1: Jack Hadley: "White or Black. There had to be a beginning."

Interviewing Mr. Hadley was a powerful, eye-opening experience. We enjoyed his bright and pleasant personality and amazing ability to recall the facts in his history. He shares his experience growing up on a plantation, joining the military, finding his wife, and how the museum came about. Get ready for a surprising and funny interview that we both believe you will enjoy.

Music by Ketsa and Scott Holmes

0 Comments
I Am Grateful For...
I Am Grateful For...
The aim of I Am Grateful For... is to give courage to individuals and help them think about what they are grateful for despite hardships or difficult situations. The goal being to look past the negativity and the contagious desire to spread it, while choosing to facilitate an atmosphere of gratitude instead. I Am Grateful For... does not hope to deny that tough times and unfortunate circumstances exist, but we choose to share the joy of knowing that nonetheless we can all still find something to be grateful for.
If you love the podcast and would love to support my husband and I’s passion for sharing stories, make a donation towards the launch of Season 3 below:
www.gofundme.com/f/i-am-grateful-for-the-gratitude-podcast
With Gratitude,
Hope