I Am Grateful For...
I Am Grateful For...
Episode 2: Joshua Foxworth: Study Abroad and Paradigm Shifts
0:00
-29:50

Episode 2: Joshua Foxworth: Study Abroad and Paradigm Shifts

A few years ago, while in Dubai and India, Josh's experience sparked an abrupt paradigm shift in his life.
He openly shares how the personal visit to these beautiful places changed his mindset and view of America and his relationships. Please take advantage of these valuable insights about gratitude and stereotypes that he shares while you have the chance.

Music by Ketsa and Scott Holmes

0 Comments
I Am Grateful For...
I Am Grateful For...
The aim of I Am Grateful For... is to give courage to individuals and help them think about what they are grateful for despite hardships or difficult situations. The goal being to look past the negativity and the contagious desire to spread it, while choosing to facilitate an atmosphere of gratitude instead. I Am Grateful For... does not hope to deny that tough times and unfortunate circumstances exist, but we choose to share the joy of knowing that nonetheless we can all still find something to be grateful for.
If you love the podcast and would love to support my husband and I’s passion for sharing stories, make a donation towards the launch of Season 3 below:
www.gofundme.com/f/i-am-grateful-for-the-gratitude-podcast
With Gratitude,
Hope