I Am Grateful For...
I Am Grateful For...
Episode 3: Bryce Outten: HBCUs and his journey at Tuskegee University
0:00
-38:49

Episode 3: Bryce Outten: HBCUs and his journey at Tuskegee University

Bryce shares his journey and experience at Tuskegee University, an HBCU (Historically Black College and University). He shares about the stereotypes, opportunities, highlights, and even the dark moments that sparked a depth in his relationship with God.

He also shares his passions of music, mental health, and giving back to young black males through mentorship.

Please check out Bryce's EP The Deep End on Spotify at and follow him on Instagram at @brycebigsmooth87

Music: Ketsa and Scott Holmes

0 Comments
I Am Grateful For...
I Am Grateful For...
The aim of I Am Grateful For... is to give courage to individuals and help them think about what they are grateful for despite hardships or difficult situations. The goal being to look past the negativity and the contagious desire to spread it, while choosing to facilitate an atmosphere of gratitude instead. I Am Grateful For... does not hope to deny that tough times and unfortunate circumstances exist, but we choose to share the joy of knowing that nonetheless we can all still find something to be grateful for.
If you love the podcast and would love to support my husband and I’s passion for sharing stories, make a donation towards the launch of Season 3 below:
www.gofundme.com/f/i-am-grateful-for-the-gratitude-podcast
With Gratitude,
Hope